Swan Valley

Elementary School

PO Box 220
3389 Highway 26
Irwin, ID 83428
 
Phone: (208) 483-2405
FAX:    (208) 483-2415
 
 


News ->

School Staff

 

Michael Jacobson
Superintendent/Principal
mjacobson@sveidaho.com

Alexa Stanger

Alexa Stanger
Art

 

Amy Page
7-8 Teacher
apage@sveidaho.com


Anna Griffel

Anna Griffel
Bus Driver

Becky Sax

Becky Sax
K-1 Teacher
bsax@sveidaho.com

Chelsea Lundquist

Chelsea Lundquist
Para-Professional
clundquist@sveidaho.com


Daniel Lundquist

Daniel Lundquist
5-6 Teacher
dlundquist@sveidaho.com

Darcy Lundquist

Darcy Lundquist
3-4 Teacher
darcylundquist@sveidaho.com

Fran Howell

Fran Howell
Business Manager/Secretary
fhowell@sveidaho.com


Janis Allison

Janis Allison
Music

Joanne Hincks

Joanne Hincks
Food Service
jhincks@sveidaho.com

Kelly Jacobson

Kelly Jacobson
Para-Professional
kjacobson@sveidaho.com


Lanae Jacobson

Lanae Jacobson
Pre-K/Library
ljacobson@sveidaho.com

Mark Lundquist

Mark Lundquist
Custodian, Bus Driver
mlundquist@sveidaho.com