School Staff

Michael Jacobson

Michael Jacobson
Superintendent/Principal
mjacobson@sveidaho.com

Alexa Stanger

Alexa Stanger
Art

Amy Kerr

Amy Kerr
7-8 Teacher
akerr@sveidaho.com


Anna Griffel

Anna Griffel
Bus Driver

Chelsea Lundquist

Chelsea Lundquist
Para-Professional
clundquist@sveidaho.com

Daniel Lundquist

Daniel Lundquist
5-6 Teacher
dlundquist@sveidaho.com


Darcy Lundquist

Darcy Lundquist
3-4 Teacher
darcylundquist@sveidaho.com

Joanne Hincks

Joanne Hincks
Food Service
jhincks@sveidaho.com

Kami Herring

Kami Herring
K-2 Teacher
kherring@sveidaho.com


Kelly Jacobson

Kelly Jacobson
Para-Professional
kjacobson@sveidaho.com

Lanae Jacobson

Lanae Jacobson
Pre-K/Library
ljacobson@sveidaho.com

Melanie Jacobson

Melanie Jacobson
Para-Professional


Mike Harrison

Mike Harrison
Maintenance and Custodian
mharrison@sveidaho.com

Nicole Alt

Nicole Alt
Kindergarten Teacher
nalt@sveidaho.com

Vanessa Heileson

Vanessa Heileson
Business Manager, Secretary, & Board Clerk
vheileson@sveidaho.com