School Staff

Michael Jacobson

Michael Jacobson
Superintendent/Principal
mjacobson@sveidaho.com

Alexa Stanger

Alexa Stanger
Art

Amy Page

Amy Page
7-8 Teacher
apage@sveidaho.com


Anna Griffel

Anna Griffel
Bus Driver

Becky Vordermann

Becky Vordermann
K-2 Teacher
bvordermann@sveidaho.com

Chelsea Lundquist

Chelsea Lundquist
Para-Professional
clundquist@sveidaho.com


Daniel Lundquist

Daniel Lundquist
5-6 Teacher
dlundquist@sveidaho.com

Darcy Lundquist

Darcy Lundquist
3-4 Teacher
darcylundquist@sveidaho.com

Janis Allison

Janis Allison
Music


Joanne Hincks

Joanne Hincks
Food Service
jhincks@sveidaho.com

Kelly Jacobson

Kelly Jacobson
Para-Professional
kjacobson@sveidaho.com

Lanae Jacobson

Lanae Jacobson
Pre-K/Library
ljacobson@sveidaho.com


Mark Lundquist

Mark Lundquist
Custodian, Bus Driver
mlundquist@sveidaho.com

Vanessa Hagan

Vanessa Hagan
Business Manager, Secretary, & Board Clerk
vhagan@sveidaho.com